Call for Appointment:
(540) 602-2145

Reviews

Review us on:
Stephanie P.
Stafford, VA
8/26/2017
Nice place and will def be back. James did an awesome job on my pedicure and Kim on the brows! Thanks!!
Leanne S.
Escondido, CA
8/6/2017
I honestly was fairly impressed. I've been getting my nails done on and off for the past 10 years. It's been awhile (aside from my regular place in California) I was able to go somewhere feel very comfortable and get a full set to my specifications. I'm a very picky customer and rarely am I content with the service I receive so giving this place a decent amount of stars is rare. When you walk in it is clean, organized and does not wreak of acrylic and nail polish. You are greeted kindly and attended to immediately. My only; I wouldn't necessarily say complaint more like an unfortunate circumstance I walked into, was they only had a few people working at the time I walked in so they got randomly backed up after I sat down for a fill.
Overall 4 star entirely.
5 stars for techs and environment
Stacy K.
Stafford, VA
7/7/2017
I have come on two different occasions .. both times I have had to wait no longer than 20min. The service is 5 star, the employees are amazing. I won't go anywhere else !!!!!
Jennifer C.
Ruckersville, VA
3/8/2017
Very clean & inviting!! I like to feel welcomed and relaxed & this place hit the spot! And even served wine.
Jen T.
Quantico, VA
10/11/2016
Changed hands. Updated pricing. Check before you start. Very nice and still a great pedicure.
Susan M.
Stafford, VA
6/1/2016
We moved here in March and this is the best pedicure I have had in Virginia I also got "gel" nails and I love them! The staff was friendly and polite. The place was clean, calm and relaxing! I have found my new "go to" place for nails and pedicures
Janessa S.
Carson City, NV
3/31/2016
Stopped here for a pedicure while visiting from California. Was very happy with the thorough and relaxing pedicure I received. Beautiful and clean salon with reasonable prices and high quality services.
Colette Jaouen Burns
8/13/2017
My daughter and I went there yesterday for the first time for mani/pedi's and had a great experience. It was clean, took their time for a relaxing good soaking pedi (not rushed) and the two women who took care of us were friendly and funny talking to us a lot and made for a great experience. Definitely going back!
Kaci Willis
7/04/2017
I had been in there several times many months ago and the polish selection was poor and the customer service wasn't great either...My husband sent me away today to get a mani-pedi and I had read some good reviews recently so I decided to try them one more time and I was blown away with the color selection, the pedi, the mani, the customer service, the conversation- it was all great!! The prices are higher than a few months ago but you def get what you pay for!
Grace Valverde-Lopez
6/12/2017
I'm new in town and tried Nails Fresh since I was looking for a new salon. I definitely found my new choice for mani/pedis! I'm extremely satisfied with their service and the place itself is great.
Sydnee Mitchell
5/08/2017
I go every 2-3 weeks with my mother, and we love it! Great business with the most friendly people!
Case Ann
4/29/2017
I went to this place based off of other reviews and I was not disappointed. By far the best nail salon I have been to! They did an amazing job! Thank you Sam and James!
Jennifer Crow
3/09/2017
Very relaxing beautiful place and friendly staff.
Mikayla Evans
02/23/2017
Any other nail shop is incomparable ! Sam and James have done my nails for as long as I remember. They talk to you and make u feel welcome! It's a beautiful environment and it is hard to find a good place with good employees. I'm so happy she came back to stafford! It's a must go kinda place. I'd give 10 stars if I could, especially with all the new lotions and the talent they all have!
Nici Cavender
01/11/2017
I love this place!!! Great service from wonderful people!!
Criselda Calangi
01/10/2017
Nails Fresh is now under new management. Sam and James are the new owner of this establishment bringing great work, providing professional service in a friendly , relaxing and caring atmosphere. Sam and James have been my go to nail professionals for years until they moved to Spotsy. I am so happy they are back in town. My family just won't go anywhere else. They are the best! I highly recommend to all my friends and neighbors!
Stephanie Strazinsky.
12/4/2016
Followed them from the previous place in Spotsylvania. My bestie and I have been going to Sam and James for a few years, and Cam has done my daughter's pedis as well. Love the new place!
Sherry Edwards Myers.
10/25/2016
Can't say enough about Cam, Sam and James they are the best! I just traveled from Fredericksburg after work just to see my favs and to have the best pedicure and eyebrow wax for miles! The eyebrow massage Cam gives with her wax will put you too sleep! Not your average nail shop they have personality!
Theo Myers.
10/25/2016
Great place to have a Man's pedi! Didn't feel over whelmed or akward being a man in the shop. Sam, Cam, and James made me feel right at home!
Kristen Cox.
10/22/2016
Sam, Kim and James do excellent work!! I have been coming to them for years. I've recommended friends and family. Very professional and clean environment. I always leave relaxed and loving my nails!! Thank you again!!
Kathy Keene.
10/9/2016
First time in the salon. James and Cam are both wonderful, make you feel right at home and do great work!
Crystal Minter.
10/8/2016
Very friendly, alot of options and the best mani pedi I've ever had!!